The CWC of CSSA Sarawak is made up of 3 representatives each from Sibu Branch, Miri Branch, Bintulu Branch and KCBA (affiliated association).  All together,  we have 12 Central Working Committee members fro CSSA Sarawak.

The Chairman of the Central Committee is to be elected by rotation among the Chairman of the branches and affiliated association for one term (2 years) and the term of office is as follows:

  1. 1st Term  – Mr. Wong Chi Tieng (2003-2004)
  2. 2nd Term – Mr. Alex Jong Choon Teck (2005-2006)
  3. 3rd Term –  Mr. Michael Kho Chung Kang (2007-2008)
  4. 4th Term – Mr. Wong Chi Tieng (2009-2010)
  5. 5th Term – Mr. Victor Kuan Wai Teck (2011-2012)
  6. 6th Term – Mr. Lee Kim Seng (2013-2014)
  7. 7th Term – Mr. Nicky Yong Kheng Ling (2015-2016)
  8. 8th Term – Mr. Wong Chi Tieng (2017-2018)

The Rules & Constitution of CSSA Sarawak allows independent management of branch finances and in carrying out the activities beneficial to their members at each branch while the CWC deals with matters which affect the ICT industry at State & National Level.

Compiled by Wong Chi Tieng

Date: 24.2.2017


Central Working Committee 2017-2018

Front Row (From Left):

Ho Kin Man (Secretary), Albert Lee Swee Soon (Vice Chairman), Sean Liak Jin Seng (Vice Chairman),   Wong Chi Tieng (Chairman), Yong Chee Tak (Vice Chairman),  Lee Kim Seng (Treasurer)

Back Row (From Left):

Joseph Ng Ling Cheng, Jackson Ngui Ee Ming, Alex Jong Choon Teck, Wong Ing Ang, Ho Chin Tat (representing Kent Tang Ing Hum), Dennis Lau Hui Chai

CWC 2017-2018

Click here to view all central committee members details.

News and Events

Central Working Committee History

Click "View History" to see previous central working committees.

Related Post